DiPaolo & Russo
Home Contacts
Joseph DiPaolo, Esquire
Direct Dial: (412)567-4324
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: jdipaolo@dipaolo-russo.com
Severin A. Russo, Esquire
Direct Dial: (412)567-4170
Fax: (412)228-5136 or (412)228-5164
Email: srusso@dipaolo-russo.com
Severin D. Russo, Esquire
Direct Dial: (412)567-4348
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: sdrusso@dipaolo-russo.com

April Gyurky
Office Manager
Direct Dial: (412)567-4164
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: agyurky@dipaolo-russo.com
Vanesa Repanshek
Legal Assistant
Direct Dial: (412)567-4158
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: vrepanshek@dipaolo-russo.com

Tiffany Sirnic
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: (412)567-5275
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: tsirnic@dipaolo-russo.com
Gabriella Aguilar-Sallinger
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: (412)567-4176
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: gsallinger@dipaolo-russo.com

Barb Edwards
Closing Assistant
Direct Dial: (412)567-4139
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: bedwards@dipaolo-russo.com
Courtney Vasco
Post Closing
Direct Dial: (412)567-4313
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: cvasco@dipaolo-russo.com

Kaitlynn Oliver
Recording/Title Policies
Direct Dial: (412)567-5275
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: koliver@dipaolo-russo.com
Phil Edwards
IT Communications
Email: pedwards@dipaolo-russo.com