DiPaolo & Russo
Home Contacts
Joseph DiPaolo, Esquire
Direct Dial: (412)567-4324
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: jdipaolo@dipaolo-russo.com
Severin A. Russo, Esquire
Direct Dial: (412)567-4170
Fax: (412)228-5136 or (412)228-5164
Email: srusso@dipaolo-russo.com

Rina J. Edwards
Office Manager
Direct Dial: (412)567-4116
Fax: (412)228-5164
Email: redwards@dipaolo-russo.com
Severin D. Russo, Esquire
Direct Dial: (412)567-4348
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: sdrusso@dipaolo-russo.com

April Gyurky
Administrative Assistant
Direct Dial: (412)567-4164
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: agyurky@dipaolo-russo.com
Fallon Seekford
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: (412)567-4176
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: fseekford@dipaolo-russo.com

Courtney Vasco
Closing Coordinator
Direct Dial: (412)567-4313
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: cvasco@dipaolo-russo.com
Barb Edwards
Receptionist
Direct Dial: (412)567-4139
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: bedwards@dipaolo-russo.com

Becky Rodgers
Clerk
Direct Dial: (412)228-5275
Fax: (412)228-5206
Email: brdodgers@dipaolo-russo.com
Phil Edwards
IT Communications
Email: edwards.phillip@comcast.net